vividdawn

Vivid Dawn's random ramblings

Glimmer of hope

on March 29, 2012

I don’t know if it’s because the medicine is working and Paizly feels better from that, or the fact I forgot to give her evening dose so she wasn’t mad at me then… but she came up on the bed to lay with me last night! Even with Nebbie and Xanthe already with me, too! Okay, so Paizly did do a bit of hissing and growling, but eventually she settled down and napped for a bit. When I woke up a couple hours later, she was back on the couch. Maybe she wanted some active attention/petting.

I think I’ll dedicate a half hour (or more!) when I get home from the doctor appointment, to sit on the couch with her and try to give her some lovin’s. A’course, with my luck, she won’t be in the mood then and will tell me to go away and not bother her. Oh well, I can try!


Leave a comment