vividdawn

Vivid Dawn's random ramblings

Aaand another thing!

on July 31, 2013

I had a friend comment on the “excuses” post, and it reminded me… I volunteer at a cat shelter for an hour, twice a week. Again, the boss lets me go slow and take all the time I need. Because I AM willing, I wanted to do my fair share and not be a “slacker”. Well… I tried mopping the floor. 5 hours later I was in the ER with A-Fib (a heart arrhythmia that can cause strokes!).

 

So see… I keep trying, and it just doesn’t work! *sob*

Leave a Reply

